Broken Hands Of AAM Aadmi Party
Sign in

Broken Hands of AAM Aadmi Party

print Print email Email
AAm Aadmi " A common Man " is always weak from generation to generation due to their disorganized way of working and seperation. They are not united with each other in all sectors.

This has been proved again by split of AAm Aadmi Party in India.

When Anna Hazare unites all people of India skilled , unskilled,poor ,rich,educated and uneducated to  fight against corruption at jantar Mantar and this leaded to start a movement aginst corruption in India and also in other part of the world. The entire nation and the world unites against corruption in politics, corporate, and Bureaucracy.     

That movement later converted in political party and formation of Aam Aadmi party being done by activist. This party was growing fastly with new workers,leaders,activist, Intellectuals,social workers etc. etc.

The active leading team members of the Anna Movement  like Prashant Bhushan, Kiran Bedi, Kumar Biswas,Sanjay singh,Manish Shisodiya, Medha Patekar, Arvind Kejriwal, Yogendra Yadav,Anand Kumar, Mayank gandhi, Jha ji  and shazia iilmi.

The First hand broken when Anna Hazare ji and  Kiran Bedi seperated from Arvind Kejriwal after formation of AAm Aadmi Party.

The party fight in Delhi Election and achive to win many seats in Delhi vidhan sabha.

MLA Binni left party with many workers due to clash with Arvind Kejriwal.

Party broken and many more party made by old members of AAp like Garib Aadmi Party,Bhartiya Aam aadmi party, Rashtriya AAm aadmi party, etc. etc.

Aam Aadmi party made a Government in Delhi by the support of Congress party but due to certain issue congress had taken their support and Government failed,the Arvind Kejriwal resigned from Chief Minister position.

Many party workers and leaders  like Shazia iilmi  left party due to working style and dictatorship of Arvind Kejriwal.

In 2015 again election held in Delhi and AAm Aadmi party win with record seats with full majority.

Arvind Kejriwal again taken oath as a Chief Minister and Manish shisodiya as deputy chief minister.

After 100 days AAm Aadmi party again going to broken with many senior leaders like Prashant Bhushan, Yogendra Yadav,Admiral Ram Das, Anand Kumar, jha ji, Garg ji. due to negligence, dictatorship of Arvind Kejriwal.

Arvind Kejriwal want to capture his party AAm Aadmi party with his supporters and he like to run this party like other party as Soniya for Congress, Mulayam singh yadav for Samajwadi party, miss Mayawati for Bahujan samaj party,Lalu yadav, Mamata Banetjee, Jai lalita, Uddhav thakre.    



Regards :

Santosh pratap Singh.

Kshatriya Sena, 

Netaji TV, Netaji Tv Khabar, Netaji Sangeet.

GEMS Media Advertising,

Indian Red Army,

Akhil Bhartiya Desh BHakt Morcha. 




Sign Up For a Roundup of The Week's Top Bloggers
Follow SI :